Hancock Central School District News Article

HES excels during first quarter!

HES student receives certificate from teacher 2019

Congratulations to all of our Hancock Elementary School award-winners for the first-quarter marking period of the 2019-2020 academic year! Students listed below received certificates of achievement during Thursday’s Morning Program, which drew a standing-room only crowd of family and friends to the HES Cafeteria. Great job, kids! Keep up the good work and remember to visit our Facebook page for more photos!

Honor Rolls
High Honor Roll: Jake D’Elia, John D’Elia, Madilynn Gustin, Elaine He, Cole Mazepa, Cameron Thomas.
Honor Roll: Kadyn Appley, Ariana Blakeslee, Kaden Conklin, Xavier Esolen, Trenten Gill, Arianna Hunt, Axedon Possemato, Landyn Robinson, Livian Robinson, Tripp Rosengrant, Steven Saul, Kayden Swartwout, Gavyn Westbrook, Lacey White, Cherish Wright.
Merit Roll: Nora Bartholomew, Ayden Dix, Courtney Gorton, Madalyn Jennings, David Newman, Adelaide Roenfeldt, Olivia Tarbox, Carter Wormuth.

Perfect Attendance: Karynn Appley, Maci Berlingeri, Ariana Blakeslee, Kaden Conklin, Arissa Crawson, Ayden Dix, Xavier Esolen, Addie Furlong, Jada Furlong, Jena Furlong, Trenten Gill, Ivan Haskell, Elaine He, Justin He, Arianna Hunt, Sophia Jefferson, Braidynn Marino, Braylee Marino, Cole Mazepa, Richard Miller, David Newman, Leon Palladino-Stevens, Alexa Petersen, Addison Picozzi, Axedon Possemato, Sophia Prescott, Landyn Robinson, Livian Robinson, Adelaide Roenfeldt, Aubrey Rutherford, Steven Saul, Emma Saul, Olivia Tarbox, Cameron Thomas, Philip Wahl, Lacey White, Jacob Wormuth, Cherish Wright, Gage Zazeckie.

Koalaty Kid Awards
Greatest Improvement (overall): Arissa Crawson, Bryleigh Drumm, Baylie Ellis, Trenten Gill, Courtney Gorton, Madalyn Jennings, Leon Palladino-Stevens, Chloe Reynolds, Lacey White, Jacob Wormuth.
Greatest Improvement (by subject): Jacob Wormuth (art), Christopher Davanzo (library), Tatym Rosengrant (music), Gage Zazeckie (physical education).
Greatest Effort (overall): Dante Edwards, Harper Dufton, Sophia Jefferson, Elaine He, Earl Miller, Emma Saul, Olivia Tarbox, Philip Wahl.
Greatest Effort (by subject): Elaine He (art), Baylie Ellis (library), Aurora Ruiz (music), Landyn Robinson (physical education).
Positive Attitude (overall): Kaden Conklin, John D’Elia, Christopher Davanzo, Ayden Dix, Ariela Drumm, Addie Furlong, Madilynn Gustin, Richard Miller, Luke Wormuth, Gage Zazeckie.
Positive Attitude (by subject): Justin He (art), Ariela Drumm (library).
Problem Solver (overall): Kadyn Appley, Karynn Appley, Nora Bartholomew, Joshua Dunlap, Liam Noble, Cameron Thomas.
Problem Solver (by subject): Cherish Wright (art), Alexa Petersen (library), Sophia Jefferson (music), Ayden Dix (physical education).

Posted 12/12/19

Print This Article
© 2020. Hancock Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website